Contact

Home / Contact

Executives

Donna McConnico, Chief Executive Officer
Donna_McConnico@signalcenters.org
423.698.8528, Ext. 200
423.883.1414 cell

Angela Hester, Chief Financial Officer
Angela_Hester@signalcenters.org
423.698.8528, Ext. 300

Carolyn Boyd, Chief Program Officer
Carolyn_Boyd@signalcenters.org
423.698.8528, Ext. 202

Christy Murphy, Chief Marketing Officer
Christy_Murphy@signalcenters.org
423.698.8528, Ext. 700

Heather Hicks, Chief Officer of Statewide Initiatives, Director of CCR&R
Hether_Hicks@signalcenters.org
423.315.6659

Jessica Stewart, Chief Officer of Technology and Administration
Jessica_Stewart@signalcenters.org
423.698.8528 Ext. 204

Kyle Hauth, Chief Operations Officer
Kyle_Hauth@signalcenters.org
423.443.8885

Mike Slocumb, Senior Development Officer
Mike_Slocumb@signalcenters.org
423.718.2128

Sande Lambert, Chief Impact Officer
Sande_Lambert@signalcenters.org
423.698.8528, Ext. 205

Valerie Renfro, Chief Human Resource Officer
Valerie_Renfro@signalcenters.org
423.698.8528, Ext. 203

Program Directors

Joyce Bridges, Director, CCR&R Network
joyce_bridges@signalcenters.org
615.612.1448
Child Care Resource & Referral (CCR&R) Network

Courtney Chandler, Director
Courtney_Chandler@signalcenters.org
423.698.8528, Ext. 800
Adult Services

Elizabeth Cotellese, Director, Baby University
Elizabeth_Cotellese@signalcenters.org
423.805.6015
Baby University

Pam Hudson, Director Chattanooga Children’s Program
Pam_Hudson@signalcenters.org
423.698.8528, Ext. 400
Children’s Program

Michelle Kelly, Director, Child Care WAGE$® TENNESSEE
Michelle_Kelly@signalcenters.org
423.698.8528, Ext. 600
866.296.3422, (toll-free)

Lana Little, Director, Assistive Technology Services
Lana_Little@signalcenters.org
423.629.4174
Assistive Technology Services

Michele Valadie, Director of Home Based and Community Services
Michele_Valadie@signalcenters.org
423.385.5257
Children’s Program

Board of Directors

President: Bill Lloyd
Past President: Judith St.Charles
Treasurer: Mark Neighbors
Treasurer-Elect: Sue Munson
Secretary: Nancy Underwood
Secretary-Elect: Anne Marie Stone

Rob Malone
Rosemarie L. Hill
David Babb
John Cosgrove
Joe Dickson
David Fairchild
Marj Flemming
Gabriel Franceschi
Jermaine Freeman
Cynthia D. Hall
Ellen C. Heavilon
Marian May
Charles Megahee
Dr. Sushie Pentiah
Laura Pierce
Butch Preisel
Barbie Standefer
Jim Steffner
Shula Yelliott